TV - 'Britain's Got Talent 2019' - OPEN AUDITIONS

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY AND ONLY SUBMIT IF SUITABLE

CASTING - BRITAIN'S GOT TALENT - OPEN AUDITIONS

The BGT team are hitting the road and on the hunt for pure talent! So whether you're a magician, songwriter, daredevil or dog... we want to know!

Head down to our Open Auditions and show your talent! We'll be at...

CARDIFF
Where: Glamorgan County Cricket Club, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, CF11 9XR
When: Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th of November - 11am-4pm

TIPPERARY
Where: Thurles Shopping Centre, Slievenamon Rd, Thurles Townparks, Thurles, Co. Tipperary
When: Wednesday 21st November - 3-7pm

TRALEE
Where: The Ashe Hotel, Maine St, Tralee, Co. Kerry, V92 W56F 
When: Thursday 22nd November - 4-8pm

CORK
Where: Ambassador Hotel, Military Hill, St Luke's
When: Friday 23rd November - 2-7pm

LONDON
Where: ExCel London, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London, E16 1XL
When: Saturday 24th November and Sunday 25th November – 10am-6pm

KILKENNY
Where: MacDonagh Shopping Centre, Hebron Rd, Highhays, Kilkenny
When: Saturday 24th November - 12- 5pm

SHREWSBURY
Where: The Buttermarket, Howard St, SY1 2LF
When: Saturday 24th November - 12pm-4pm

LLANDUDNO
Where: St George's Hotel, St George's Pl, LL30 2LG
When: Monday 26th November - 3-7pm

DUBLIN
Where: Synge Street primary School, Synge St Dublin 8, Dublin City D08 V6R9
When: Sunday 25th November - 12-5pm

WEXFORD
Where: National Opera House, High St, Ferrybank South, Wexford, Y35 FEP3
When: Tuesday 28th November - 4-8pm

BELFAST
Where:CastleCourt Shopping Centre, Royal Ave, BT1 1DD
When:Saturday 1st December - 12-5pm

MANCHESTER
Where: Manchester Central Convention Complex, Windmill St, Manchester, M2 3GX
When: Saturday 8th December and Sunday 9th December – 10am-6pm



source: itv.com